Classic membership

Renew Now!


  • You can renew for 1 year, 2 years or 3years.
  • Save money if you renew for 2 or 3 years.
  • Choose between UK , Europe & Rest of the World
1 year 2 years 3 years
UK *£15£29 £42
Europe **€42€82€117
Rest of WorldUS $65US $124US $181
Prefer Online Membership with reduced membership fees? click here

For less than the price of a fish ‘n’ chip supper pay the easy way for your membership with a Debit or Credit Card. Payment is through PayPal and is safe and secure.

You do not need a PayPal account to use this facility. If you don’t have a Paypal account or have one and don’t want to use it then you can use the Paypal guest check-out where you can enter credit/debit card details. Prices are given in UK Sterling with approximate Euro and US Dollar equivalents. Paypal will convert to your home currency automatically. There is no surcharge for payment by PayPal.

Renew Now!

Just select your option and click your (one) preferred button below

Renew for 1 yearRenew for 2 yearsRenew for 3 years
UK *
Europe **
Rest of World

Renewing online is safe and secure using the Paypal gateway and you always have protection provide by Paypal and/or your credit card company. We do not collect or store any of your payment details.

However if you prefer not to pay online we can accept bank transfers and if you are in the UK we will accept a Sterling cheque drawn on a British bank – please contact our treasurer by email treasurer(at) – replacing the (at)

We hope you will enjoy staying with the Circle!

Please note that geographic pricing bands are determined by the postal service in the UK (The Royal Mail).
* The UK band includes England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man and Channel Islands.
** The Europe band includes all of the EU plus Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Faroe Islands, Georgia Greenland, Iceland, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State.